Player Sponsorship

HOME TOP: Gordon and Ewan McPhee
AWAY TOP: Stewart Joinery Contracts
BOOTS: 

Barry Hepburn

Football Development
The 19-year-old wide player is no stranger to Scotland, as he was born in Stirling and has played in the national side’s colours at under-15, under-17 and under-19 level.

The winger first played football for Cowie United when he was aged six and coached by his dad, before moving onto Milton FC and Scotland Boys Club before joining Celtic when he turned eight.

In 2020, after eight seasons at the Parkhead club, Hepburn headed to the Youth Academy at the Allianz Arena club where he has featured for their Bavarian Regional League side Bayern Munich II.

Joining Queen’s Park
Barry has joined Queen’s Park on a season loan from German Champions Bayern Munich.

Metrics

HEIGHT

 

AGE

19

 

POSITION

Forward

 

Q.P. DEBUT

15.07.23
East Fife

 

TOTAL GAMES
PLAYED

21

Appearances Season 2023-2024

Starts
0
Sub On
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Total Appearances
0

Detailed Playing stats season 2023-2024

DateCompetitionOppositionStart GameSub OnSub OffYellow CardRed CardGoals
Sat 15 July 23viaplay CupEast Fife
Sat 22 July 23viaplay CupMotherwell
Tues 25 July 23viaplay CupElgin City
Sat 29 July 23viaplay CupQueen of the South
Sat 5 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 12 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipArbroath1
Sat 19 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipArbroath
Sat 26 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipPartick Thistle
Sat 2 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 9 Sept 23SPFL Trust TrophyBala Town1
Sat 16 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Fri 22 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipAyr United1
Sat 30 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipDundee United
Sat 7 Oct 23cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Sat 14 Oct 23SPFL TRust TrophyFalkirk
Fri 20 Oct 23cinch ChampionshipAirdrieonians
Sat 4 Nov 23cinch ChampionshipAyr United
Sat 11 Nov 23cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 25 Nov 23Scottish Cup Round 3Partick Thistle
Sat 9 Dec 23cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 16 Dec23cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy