Player Sponsorship

HOME TOP: Monir Family
AWAY TOP:
BOOTS: 

Ben McPherson

Football Development
Ben progressed through the Celtic Academy. Last season he played for Celtic B in the Lowland League. He was included in this season first team squad for their pre-season games in Portugal, Japan and Ireland 

International
Ben has been capped by Scotland at under-16, under-19 and under-21 levels

Joining Queen’s Park
Ben signed a season’s loan contract from Celtic in August 2023.

Metrics

HEIGHT

1.81

 

AGE

19

 

POSITION

Defender

 

Q.P. DEBUT

12.08.23
Arbroath

 

TOTAL GAMES
PLAYED

25

Appearances Season 2023-2024

Starts
0
Sub On
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Total Appearances
0

Detailed Playing stats season 2023-2024

DateCompetitionOppositionStart GameSub OnSub OffYellow CardRed CardGoals
Sat 12 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipArbroath
Sat 19 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipArbroath
Sat 26 Aug 23cinch ChampionshipPartick Thistle
Sat 2 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 16 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Fri 22 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipAyr United
Sat 30 Sept 23cinch ChampionshipDundee United
Sat 7 Oct 23cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Fri 20 Oct 23cinch ChampionshipAirdrieonians
Sat 4 Nov 23cinch ChampionshipAyr United
Sat 11 Nov 23cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 25 Nov 23Scottish Cup Round 3Partick Thistle
Sat 9 Dec 23cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 16 Dec23cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Fri 22 Dec 23cinch ChampionshipDundee United
Sat 30 Dec 23cinch ChampionshipAirdrieonians
Fri 5 Jan 24cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Sat 13 Jan 24cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 27 Jan24cinch ChampionshipAyr United
Sat 3 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 10 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Sat Feb 17 24cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Sat 24 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipDundee United
Sat 2 Mar 24cinch ChampionshipAirdrieonians
Sat 9 Mar 24cinch ChampionshipPartick Thistle

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy