Brody paterson

20 year Brody has joined us on a season’s loan from Celtic.

Brody is part of the Celtic youth academy having jouned Celtic at 12 and played for all levels including the reserve team.

Brody is an athletic left sided player who will give us options  down the left side of the pitch.

Brody signed for us, on loan from Celtic for the season, in October 2020.

HEIGHT

1.78

AGE

20

POSITION

Left Winger

Q.P. DEBUT

10.10.20
Partick Thistle

Player Sponsorship

Platinum

AVAILABLE TO SPONSOR

Premium

AVAILABLE TO SPONSOR

Standard

GREGOR HALL

APPEARANCES SEASON 2020-2021

0
Starts
0
Sub On
0
Goals
0
Total Appearances

DETAILED PLAYING STATS SEASON 2020-2021

DateCompetitionOppositionStart GameSub OnSub OffYellow CardRed CardGoals
Sat 10 Oct 20Betfred CupPartick Thistle
Tues 13 Oct 20Betfred CupMorton
Sat 24 Oct 20SPFL League 2Albion Rovers
Tues 10 Nov 20Betfred CupQueen of South
Sat 21 Nov 20SPFL League 2Brechin City
Mon 28 Dec 20Scottish Cup 1st RoundDundonald Bluebell
Sat 27 Mar 21SPFL League 2Brechin City
Tues 30 Mar 21SPFL League 2Albion Rovers
Sat 3 Apr 21SPFL League 2Stirling Albion
Tues 6 Apr 21SPFL League 2Cowdenbeath
Sat 10 Apr 21SPFL League 2Stenhousemuir
Sat 17 Apr 21SPFL League 2Edinburgh City
Tues 20 Apr 21SPFL League 2Elgin City
Tues 27 Apr 21SPFL League 2Stirling Albion
Tues 4 May 21SPFL League 2Elgin City

Welcome and post-match interviews

Brody in Action

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy