First team Squad Update

With the expiry of several player contracts on 9th June 2020, the club can today provide the following first team squad update:

Loan Players Returned to Parent Clubs:

Jake Davidson (Dundee United); Josh Doig (Hibernian); Adam King (Dundee United); Stuart Morrison (Dunfermline Athletic).

Contracts Expired:

Alfredo Agyeman; Cameron Clark; David Crawford; Ryan Finnie; Cammy Foy; James Grant; Nicky Jamieson; Joffrey Lidouren; Creag Little; Lewis Magee; Luke Main; Kieran Moore; Calvin McGrory and Jack Purdue.

Players Remaining Under Contract:

Cammy Bell; Peter Grant; Craig Slater.

Players Retained/New Signings:

As announced in the last few days, David Galt and Willie Muir have signed new contracts to remain with the club.  Head Coach Ray McKinnon is hard at work assembling his squad for the new season.  News of players retained, and new signings, will be published in due course.

President Gerry Crawley said “I would like to thank all the players leaving us for their effort and commitment during their time with us and wish them well for the future.  I would also like to thank the parent clubs of the loan players we brought in to help us at the turn of the year. 

We are committed as a club to participate in competition next season, whenever it starts and at whatever level we are asked to play”.

Share this post

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy