Goal of the Season Award

Which goal was your Goal of the Season? We have a lot to choose from:

B – Darren Lyon v  Elgin, away 1-0

C – Jai Quitongo v Brechin, home 3-0

D – Simon Murray v Stenhousemuir, home 3-1

E – Bob McHugh v Annan, away 2-1

F – Craig Slater v Annan, away 2-1

G – Luca Connell v Albion Rovers, away 3-0

H – Jai Quitongo v Cowdenbeath, home 3-0

I – Louis Longridge v Stenhousemuir, away 3-1

J – Simon Murray v  Edinburgh City, away 3-2

This competition is open to fans who are members of the Queen’s Park Supporters Association either this season or last season.

Send your nomination to: martin.harvey@scotent.co.uk by Monday 3rd May 2021.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy