Men's First Team Goal Scorers 2023-2024

Ruari Paton12Elgin City (x4), Arbroath, Arbroath, Partick Thistle, Bala Town, Ayr United, Partick Thistle (pen), Ayr United, Raith Rovers
Jack Turner5Raith Rovers, Bala Town, Airdrieonians, Partick Thistle, Raith Rovers
Barry Hepburn3Arbroath, Bala Town, Ayr United
Dom Thomas2ICT, Raith Rovers
Charlie Fox1Elgin City
Aaron Healy1Queen of the South
Tommy Robson1ICT
Jack Thomson1Dundee United
Alex Bannon1Ayr United

Men's First Team Assists 2023-2024

Dom Thomas5Elgin City (x2), Bala Town, Ayr United, Raith Rovers
Jack Spong4Elgin City, Arbroath, Airdrieonians, Ayr United
Ruari Paton3Arbroath, Raith Rovers, Dundee United
Barry Hepburn2ICT, Bala Town
Jack Thomson2Elgin City, Ayr United
Patrick Jarrett1Bala Town
Louis Longridge1Ayr United

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy