Jack Thomson

Jack thomson

Jack started playing football, aged six, with Westerton United. As Jack lived near Auchenhowie, he also attended Rangers Community classes. 

Aged 10, Jack was selected for the Rangers Academy and progressed through the age groups.

Jack was also selected for the Scotland Under 16s & 17s squad.

He had a loan spell at Clyde in season 2020-2021 before moving to USA side Orange County on another loan spell.  Unfortunately Jack sustained an injury early on and returned to Scotland.

Jack signed, on loan from Rangers, until January 2022.

Player Sponsorship

Coming soon …

Metrics

HEIGHT

AGE

21

POSITION

Midfielder

Q.P. DEBUT

31.07.21
East Fife

Appearances Season 2021-2022

0
Starts
0
Sub On
0
Goals
0
Total Appearances

Detailed Playing Stats Season 2021-2022

DateCompetitionOppositionStart GameSub OnSub OffYellow CardRed CardGoals
Sat 31 July 21cinch League 1East Fife
Sat 7 Aug 21cinch League 1Cove Rangers
Tues 10 Aug 21SPFL Trust TrophyBonnyrigg Rose
Sat 14 Aug 21cinch League 1Dumbarton
Sat 21 Aug 21cinch League 1Alloa Athletic
Sat 28 Aug 21cinch League 1Falkirk
Fri 3 Sept 21SPFL Trust TrophyAirdrieonians
Sat 11 Sept 21cinch League 1Airdrieonians
Sat 18 Sept 21cinch League 1Clyde
Sat 25 Sept 21cinch League 1Peterhead1
Sun 3 Oct 21cinch League 1Montrose
Fri 8 Oct 21SPFL Trust TrophyKilmarnock
Sat 17 Oct 21cinch League 1Dumbarton

Welcome And Post-Match interviews

Jack in Action

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy