QPSA Goal of the Season Voting Open

Voting is now open for the Queen’s Park Supporters Association Goal of the Season award and there’s no shortage of goals for you to consider. Watch the contenders below. 

All votes should be emailed to Martin Harvey harvey.m7@sky.com by Sunday 30th April.

The nomination list has been narrowed down to 10 and they are;

A – Lewis Moore vs Forfar Athletic (H)

B – Dom Thomas vs Ayr United (H)

C – Grant Savoury vs Partick Thistle (H)

D – Dom Thomas vs Cliftonville (A)

E – Josh McPake vs Partick Thistle (A)

F – Tommy Robson vs Dundee (H)

G – Grant Savoury vs Hamilton Accies (H)

H – Grant Savoury vs Arbroath (A)

I – Jake Davidson vs Cove Rangers (A)

J – Connor Shields vs Hamilton Accies (A)

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy