Player Sponsorship

HOME TOP: 
AWAY TOP: 
BOOTS: 

Stuart McKinstry

Football Development

Stuart started playing football, aged eight, with Germiston Boys club before moving to Motherwell aged ten.

He played with the Steelmen until he was sixteen when he moved to English Premier League side Leeds United in the summer of 2019. 

At Leeds Stuart made his Carabao Cup debut against Fulham and his Premier League debut against Spurs.

Stuart played with the Yorkshire side for three seasons before a season’s loan back at Motherwell where he scored four times in 25 appearances. 

International Honours
Stuart has played for Scotland at Under 17 level and been in Under 19s and 21s squads.

Joining Queen’s Park
Stuart joined Queen’s Park in October 2023 for the rest of the season.

HEIGHT

1.82

 

AGE

21

 

POSITION

Midfield

 

Q.P. DEBUT

25.11.23
Partick Thistle

 

TOTAL GAMES
PLAYED

21

Appearances Season 2023-2024

Starts
0
Sub On
0
Goals
0
Assists
0
Total Appearances
0

Detailed Playing stats season 2023-2024

DateCompetitionOppositionStart GameSub OnSub OffYellow CardRed CardGoals
Sat 25 Nov 23Scottish Cup Round 3Partick Thistle
Sat 9 Dec 23cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 16 Dec23cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Sat 30 Dec 23cinch ChampionshipAirdrieonians
Tues 2 Jan 24cinch ChampionshipPartick Thistle
Fri 5 Jan 24cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Sat 13 Jan 24cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 27 Jan24cinch ChampionshipAyr United
Sat 3 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 10 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Sat Feb 17 24cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Sat 24 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipDundee United
Tues 27 Feb 24cinch ChampionshipArbroath1
Sat 2 Mar 24cinch ChampionshipAirdrieonians
Sat 9 Mar 24cinch ChampionshipPartick Thistle
Sat 16 Mar 24cinch ChampionshipRaith Rovers
Sat 30 Mar 24cinch ChampionshipGreenock Morton
Sat 6 Apr 24cinch ChampionshipDundee United
Sat 13 Apr 24cinch ChampionshipInverness CT
Sat 20 Apr 24cinch ChampionshipDunfermline Athletic
Sat 27 Apr 24cinch ChampionshipArbroath

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy