Supporters Association Goal of the Season

Voting is now open for the Supporters Association Goal of the Season. The nominations are listed and can be viewed below;

A – Simon Murray v Cove Rangers

B – Jack Thomson v Peterhead

C – Luis Longstaff v Dumbarton

D – Louis Longridge v Montrose

E– Connor Smith v Alloa

F – Charlie Fox v Airdrie

G – Connor Smith Smith v Falkirk

H – Liam Brown v East Fife

I – Ronan Darcy v Alloa

J – Bob McHugh v Cove

Your vote should be emailed to by 22nd April.

Supporters Association Player of the Year

Just a reminder that it’s that time again for members of the Supporters’ Association to vote for their player of the year.

You’re asked to vote for your top three players and the winner will be presented with the trophy at the Falkirk home game on 30th April

Email your 1-2-3 to Norrie Walker at

When voting, please remember to add your name or SA membership number 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy