The Week Ahead – 26th Feb – 3rd March

Office Hours

Monday 26th February –10am – 4pm.
Tuesday 27th February– 10am – 12pm.
Wednesday 28th February – 10am – 4pm.
Thursday 29th February – 10am – 4pm.
Friday 1st March – 10am – 4pm.
Saturday 2nd March Office is closed.
Sunday 3rd March – Office is closed.

Things to look out for

  • Men’s First Team – Queen’s Park v Arbroath in the cinch Championship @ Hampden on Tuesday, February 27 – 7.45pm kick-off. Tickets can be bought HERE.
  • Hospitality can be arranged HERE
  • Catch up with Callum can be watched HERE.
  • Caledonia Primary School are our ‘Tickets for Schools’ Partners for Arbroath game.
  • Men’s First Team – Airdrieonians v Queen’s Park in the cinch Championship @ Excelsior Stadium on Saturday, March 2 – 3.00pm kick-off. 
  • Under-18’s – Partick Thistle v Queen’s Park – Friday, March 1 @ Petershill Park – 6.00pm kick-off.
  • Women’s Team – Kilmarnock v Queen’s Park in a 2nd v 1st SWPL 2 match against Kilmarnock @ The BBSP Stadium, Rugby Park on Sunday, March 3 – 2.00pm kick-off.
  • ‘Dynamite’ Dom v ‘Super’ Scott Williamson @ McGoldricks Pool and Sports Bar
  • Dom Thomas signs for @Kilbryde Hospice Corporate Challenge

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy