The Week Ahead – 4th – 10th Dec

Office Hours:
Monday 4th December – 10am – 4pm.
Tuesday 5th December – 10am – 4pm.
Wednesday 6th December – 10am – 4pm.
Thursday 7th December – 10am – 4pm.
Friday 8th December – 10am – 4pm.
Saturday 9th December – Office is closed.
Sunday 10th December – Office is closed.

Things to look out for

  • Remembering Joseph Taylor (launches Monday, 4th December – 10am)
  • Men’s First Team – Queen’s Park v Inverness Caledonian Thistle in the cinch Championship @ Hampden Park on Saturday, December 9 – 3.00pm kick-off. Tickets available – HERE
  • Under-18’s – Queen’s Park v Hibernian – @ Lochinch Training Ground – Friday, December 8 – 7.30pm kick-off.
  • Women’s Team – Queen’s Park v Kilmarnock @New Tinto Park Benburb – Sunday, December 10 – 3.00pm kick-off.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy