Goal Scorers 2020-2021

Sophie McGoldrick3Aberdeen, Boroughmuir Thistle, Kilmarnock
Louisa Boyes3Partick Thistle, Dundee United, Kilmarnock
Mhairi Crooks2Partick Thistle, Boroughmuir Thistle
Chloe Docherty2Dundee United, Stirling University
Helen McLeod2Stirling University x2
Mhairi Fyfe1Boroughmuir Thistle
Sam McManus1Dundee United

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy policy